Corresponding Secretary: Rose Fox - rrzorro@earthlink.net


Chaplain:  

Northern: Sandy Masters (775)530-3228  sandymasters@sbcglobal.net

Southern: Kristene Fisher (702)580-9982  kristene.fisher@yahoo.com


Historian: Vacant


Parliamentarian: Jan Gould  Gould22256@gmail.com


General Counsel: Vacant


 Sergeant-at-Arms: Sandy Masters (775)530-3228  sandymasters@sbcglobal.net
 




Achievement Awards – Anita Trone  (775) 722-2022 - anitatrone@gmail.com
 Americanism: Janet Frexias (775) 267-2991 - freixas2@charter.net
 Boutique: Brenda Robertson (775)-267-2403   bjr463@charter.net
 Budget & Finance: Barbara Kirk (775) 425-3746  bkirk@charter.net
 Bylaws: Kathy Doyle (775) 360-6380 kathydoyle@mac.com
 Campaign: Vacant

 Candidate Recruitment: Vacant
 Caring for America: Tina Larsen  (702)375-0781  tinalarsen.arw@hotmail.com
 E-Communications: Nickie Diersen (702) 897-4682 ndiersen@cox.net
 Fundraising: Stephanie Reeder (702)812-1754  sreedergop@gmail.com
 Leadership: Priscilla Campbell (702) 338-7302 cillajeffy@embarqmail.com
 Legislative: Yolanda Knaack (916) 532-4795 yolanda7777@rocketmail.com
 Literacy & Education: Molly Governs (702)325-3596

 Jo Marshall Scholarship: Kim Bacchus (775) 825-1986 kimbacchus@gmail.com
 Newsletter: Angela Mann  (775)475-0515
 Political Education Memorial Fund (P.E.M.): Peggy Gray (775) 575-4058 plgray1246@sbcglobal.net
 Public Relations: Randi Thompson  randi@randithompson.com
 Regents:
North:  Ruth Ann Schwarze (775) 828-2395 renoruthann@aol.com
South:  Karin Lemmon (702) 241-2785 wiggyplace@aol.com

Standing Committee Chairs

 Board of Directors 2018-2019

Nevada Federation

of 

​Republican women

Copyright © Nevada Federation of Republican Women. All Rights Reserved.

Appointed Chairs