Nevada Federation

of 

​Republican women

Copyright © Nevada Federation of Republican Women. All Rights Reserved.

 

 Achievement Awards – Anita Trone anitatrone@gmail.com
 Americanism – June Shafer   juneshafer@hotmail.com
 Boutique – Brenda Robertson 775-267-3960   bjr463@charter.net
 Budget/Finance – Barbara Kirk 775-425-3746  bkirk@charter.net
 Bylaws – Kathy Doyle kathydoyle@mac.com
 Campaign – Marian Bond marianbondwriter@gmail.com
 Candidate Recruitment – Vacant
 Caring for America:
 North – Sandi Smith 775-848-1023 sandysreno@aol.com
 South – Vacant
 Chaplain – Kristene Fisher kristene.fisher@yahoo.com
 Corr. Secretary – Rose Fox rrzorro@earthlink.net 
 E-Communications - Nickie Diersen 702-897-4682 ndiersen@cox.net
 Fundraising - Barbara Hawn  775-250-4296  bhawn@nevadagop.org
 General Counsel – Millie Barfield milliebarfieldlaw@gmail.com
 Historian – Vacant
 Leadership - Lynn Armanino  702-248-1414  lynn@armaninofamily.com
Legislative – Patricia Moser Morris 760-577-5057 pmosermorris@gmail.com
Literacy & Education 
Vice Chair – Allis Sega allis.sega@outlook.com
Vice Chair Jo Marshall Scholarhip – Kim Bacchus 775-825-1986 kimbacchus@gmail.com
 Nevada National Committee Woman – Diana Orrock 702-363-2512
 Newsletter – Nancy Dallas nancy@nancydalls.com
 Parliamentarian
 North – Vacant
 South – Kathie Slaughter kathie@slaughter1.com
 Political Education Memorial Fund (P.E.M.) – Peggy Gray plgray1246@sbcglobal.net
 Public Relations – Heather Stamer 702-743-0381 ladyunderthesea@aol.com
 Regents:
North – Cher Daniels 775-354-1378 cherdanielsGOP@gmail.com
South – Karin Lemmon wiggyplace@aol.com
 Sergeant-at-Arms – Sandy Masters 775-530-3228 sandymasters@sbcglobal.net

 

 NvFRW – Board of Directors 2016-2017