Nevada Federation

of 

​Republican women

Copyright © Nevada Federation of Republican Women. All Rights Reserved.







Achievement Awards: Anita Trone (775) 722-2022  anitatrone@gmail

Americanism: Janet Frexias (775) 267-2991 - freixas2@charter.net


Boutique: Brenda Robertson (775)-267-2403   bjr463@charter.net


Budget & Finance: Barbara Kirk (775) 425-3746  bkirk@charter.net


Bylaws: Kathy Doyle (775) 360-6380 kathydoyle@mac.com

Campaign: Vacant


Candidate Recruitment: Vacant

Caring for America: Tina Larsen  (702)375-0781  tinalarsen.arw@hotmail.com


E-Communications: Nickie Diersen (702) 897-4682 ndiersen@cox.net


Fundraising: Stephanie Reeder (702)812-1754  sreedergop@gmail.com


Leadership: Priscilla Campbell (702) 338-7302 cillajeffy@embarqmail.com

Legislative: Yolanda Knaack (916) 532-4795 yolanda7777@rocketmail.com

Literacy & Education: Molly Governs (702)325-3596  mogov@mac.com

Jo Marshall Scholarship: Kim Bacchus  (775) 825-1986 kimbacchus@gmail.com


Newsletter: Angela Mann  (775)475-0515

Political Ed Memorial (P.E.M.): Peggy Gray (775) 575-4058 plgray1246@sbcglobal.net

Public Relations: Randi Thompson  randi@randithompson.com


Regents: 

  North: Ruth Ann Schwarze (775) 828-2395 renoruthann@aol.com


  South: Karin Lemmon (702) 241-2785  wiggyplace@aol.com





NvFRW Committees