Untitled-1.png

Contact us

CONTACT INFORMATION

President: Diane Baranowski 775-225-0932 ddbar7885@gmail.com
1st Vice President: Lynn Armanino 702-248-1414 ofc; 707-738-5551 cell; lynn@armaninofamily.com
2nd Vice President: Caroline Smith 775-813-3326 kakarose@aol.com
Secretary: Barb Hawn 775-250-4296 bbmhawn@gmail.com
Treasurer : Karen Von Schimmelmann 775-626-4203 karenvons@aol.com
Northern Director: Cher Daniels 775-224-2262 cherdanielsgop@yahoo.com
Southern Director: Michelle Baert (312) 961-0747 Michelle@MichelleBaert.com
Nominating Chair: Darlene Ruedy 775-851-7412 darlene_ruedy@att.net
Immediate Past President: Lori Piotrowski 702-286-5343 loripiotrowski@cox.net

 

APPOINTED CHAIRS

Corresponding Secretary: Rose Fox - rrzorro@earthlink.net
Chaplain: Vacant
Northern: Sandy Masters (775)530-3228  sandymasters@sbcglobal.net
Southern: Kristene Fisher (702)580-9982  kristene.fisher@yahoo.com
Historian: Vacant
Parliamentarian: Jan Gould  Gould22256@gmail.com
General Counsel: Vacant
Sergeant-at-Arms: Sandy Masters (775)530-3228  sandymasters@sbcglobal.net

 

STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS
 

Achievement Awards: Anita Trone  (775) 722-2022 - anitatrone@gmail.com
 Americanism: Janet Frexias (775) 267-2991 - freixas2@charter.net
 Boutique: Brenda Robertson (775)-267-2403   bjr463@charter.net
 Budget & Finance: Barbara Kirk (775) 425-3746  bkirk@charter.net
 Bylaws: Kathy Doyle (775) 360-6380 kathydoyle@mac.com
 Campaign: Sarah Rodimer (702) 494-8525 lipglossedbella@yahoo.com
Candidate Recruitment: Vacant
 Caring for America: Tina Larsen  (702)375-0781  tinalarsen.arw@hotmail.com
 E-Communications: Nickie Diersen (702) 897-4682 ndiersen@cox.net
 Fundraising: Stephanie Reeder (702)812-1754  sreedergop@gmail.com
 Leadership: Vacant
 Legislative: Yolanda Knaack (916) 532-4795 yolanda7777rocketmail.com
 Literacy & Education: Molly Governs (702)325-3596
Jo Marshall Scholarship: Kim Bacchus (775) 825-1986 kimbacchus@gmail.com
 Newsletter: Angela Mann  (775)475-0515
 Political Education Memorial Fund (P.E.M.): Peggy Gray (775) 575-4058 plgray1246@sbcglobal.net
 Public Relations: Randi Thompson  randi@randithompson.com

 Regents:
North:  Ruth Ann Schwarze (775) 828-2395 renoruthann@aol.com
South:  Karin Lemmon (702) 241-2785 wiggyplace@aol.com